In response to COVID-19, and to help promote industry events and awareness, we’ve temporarily waived the membership requirement to post events to our industry Event Calendar. Submit your events to the Event Calendar!

Loading Events

« All Events

Cheese Chat with Jeremy and Lynn

June 10 @ 4:00 pm - 4:40 pm MDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 24, 2021

Join ACS President and Vice President each week for updates and information on the latest news from the American Cheese Society. We hope to see you there- with cheese, of course!

This weekly program begins at 6pm EST/ 5pm CST/ 4pm MST/ 3pm PST!

Participants can join up Facebook Live from the ACS Facebook page.

 

 

Details

Date:
June 10
Time:
4:00 pm - 4:40 pm
MDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/AmericanCheeseSociety