Board of Directors 2020 Election is Open Through June 30 Review this year's Producer and Trade Affiliate nominees.

In response to COVID-19, and to help promote industry events and awareness, we’ve temporarily waived the membership requirement to post events to our industry Event Calendar. Submit your events to the Event Calendar!

Loading Events

Events for April 27, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

10:00 am

Special Dairy Foods Industry Virtual Office Hours

April 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am MDT

Special Dairy Foods Industry Virtual Office Hours Tuesday, April 28, 2020 | 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm (EDT) Join the Dairy Foods Research Centers for a special Dairy Foods Industry Virtual Office Hours focused on how the Dairy Foods Industry is addressing the … Continue reading

Find out more »

1:00 pm

Serve Up Truth Webinar Extra: Marketing and Advertising for Small Farms and Food Producers

April 27 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm MDT

Serve Up Truth Webinar Extra: Marketing and Advertising for Small Farms and Food Producers April 27, 2020, 3:00-4:00 p.m. Eastern Time Join Dr. Michele Pfannenstiel, CEO of Dirigo Food Safety, for this FREE webinar where you'll: Easy marketing processes Understand how much … Continue reading

Find out more »

2:00 pm

Food Industry Virtual Office Hours

April 27 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT

Food Industry Virtual Office Hours Thursday, April 30, 2020 | 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm (EDT)   Join us for our weekly Q&A and facilitated discussions during our online Food Industry Virtual Office Hours. Speak directly to Cornell University food safety … Continue reading

Find out more »
+ Export Events