December 11, 2014
ACS meeting with FDA

FDA Participants:
Nega Beru, Director, Office of Food Safety (OFS)
Bill Correll, Director, Office of Compliance
John Sheehan, Director, Division of Plant and Dairy Food Safety (DPDFS), OFS
Sherri Dennis, Director, Division of Risk Assessment, Office of Analytics and Outreach
Mickey Parish, Senior Advisor for Microbiology, OFS
Monica Metz, Chief, Dairy and Egg Branch (DEB), DPDFS, OFS
Uju Nsofor, Microbiologist, DEB, DPDFS, OFS
Kari Barrett, Advisor Public Engagement

ACS Participants:
Peggy Smith, Cowgirl Creamery and Tomales Bay Foods (ACS President)
Dick Roe, Gourmet Foods International (ACS Vice President)
Cathy Gaffney, Wegmans Food Markets (ACS Board Director)
Marianne Smukowski, University of Wisconsin Center for Dairy Research (ACS Board Director)
Bob Wills, Cedar Grove Cheese and Clock Shadow Creamery (ACS Board Director)
David Gremmels, Rogue Creamery (ACS Past President)
Nora Weiser, ACS Executive Director